grandmat1: looking for someone to spend time with
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Zephyrhills, Florida
Details
80 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Gray hair
Intent
grandmat1 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Homebody
Profession
retired CNA







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About grandmat1
I have an abundance of things I can do, my favorites are fishing, traveling, card games, flea markets and yard sales, auctions, and just plain talking, to friendly people. My goal is to live to 100 and have as much fun as I can. I certainly do not feel my age. Thankfully I do not rely on anyone for any kind of aide. The big bands and country music are my favorites but all music is enjoyable except rap and heavy medal.I would like someone who would treat me as I treated them. with kindness love and attention. I love to hug and enjoy getting hugs, there is nothing like a good kiss either.

First Date
I think first date should be coffee or something to drink at a nice quiet place, park or small diner etc.


Mail Settings
To send a message to grandmat1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 70 and 80.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married