BeachNmtns4me
Age: 43
Long term
1Daisy10: looking for happiness, love and respect
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
La quinta, California
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
1Daisy10 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
have one


dating
- July 2011






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
OK, Maybe my Angel is out there. I am a fun loving single mom. All of my friends say that I am kind and generous and when I call them over for dinner they always show up! I am artistic, affectionate, and love life to the fullest. I love the outdoors as much as indoors. I very much enjoy deep sea fishing, camping and hiking. My favorite t.v. show is Two and a Half Men. I Love to laugh, party and play pool. I could stay home and build Lego's or go to a fancy resort and get a couples massage. I am very easy going.
I have been married and completely enjoyed being married. I love spending evenings together with family or entertaining friends . Date night is good too. I am( not) a lonely person , but I do know, I don't want to be alone. I want to be by my mans' side, not in front or behind. I will make sure my man goes to bed happy,so he thinks about only ME all day long. I am looking for a person with stability, intellectual and open minded.

First Date
Meet for lunch, walk on the beach , glass of wine, game of pool, something simple


Gifts Received