kitster777: Unique, one of a kind quality lady.............
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
West sacramento, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
kitster777 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Executive / Management


dating
Recent picture - Getting ready for High School reunion. Feb 2104.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
A little about me...
I am a fun, smart, ambitious woman that loves to laugh, travel and try new adventures. I have a passion for water: I love to boat, camp, fish, float on rafts, scuba dive, play on jet skis, and blow off steam with a good water balloon fight. When not on the water, I like to go to auto shows, explore new cultures, go to festivals (crawdad festival or other whacky events), cook, BBQ with friends, play card games or poker. I also like to hot tub, play pranks with friends, take personal growth seminars, dream big dreams and go have fun achieving them. I can be serious when needed but I also have a huge sense of humor and am known by my friends for my big smile and constant positive attitude.

I am in a great place in my life and looking for someone to enjoy it with me. I am looking for a person where we have at least 80% of things in common so we can sincerely enjoy being together (boating, cars, traveling, etc.).

What am I looking for in a partner?
I am looking for a smart, educated, confident man that is established and respected in his field. He is financially stable and looking for an extraordinary relationship - one in which there is not only a chemistry connection, but also an intellectual and spiritual connection as well.

He is looking for an independent woman and he is not intimidated by a woman's ambitions or accomplishments. He would be morally supportive of my dreams and I the same with his. His career and family would be set enough / stable enough so we could enjoy traveling and spending time together. Hopefully he would be in the business, automotive or technology field so we would have some common interests and have a lot of things to talk about. Most of all, he must be fun and have a great sense of humor. After all, we are not getting out of this alive.

If something above sparked you, send me an email and we can see if we are a good match.


First Date
Open to most anything especially if it is light and includes laughter. The prefer the man to decide. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to kitster777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 80.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married