VeronicaR74: Please read my profile before contacting me =D
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Dallas, Texas
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Brown hair
Intent
VeronicaR74 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Clerical







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Veronica
I love to hang out with my family and friends. I have gone out to clubs, but they make me feel to old to try to keep up with all these 20 year olds lol. I just like to chill and have a few drinks at some local bars with friends. I am a very straight up honest and forward person! I can be a very out going person once I get over the initial shyness and get comfortable with the person I am with. Also I've never dated outside of my race. I can listen to just about any type of music (no heavy metal lol).

I attend church every Sunday (with very few exceptions). I am abstinent and do NOT like to talk about sex. So please do not contact me if that is what you are looking for. I am not a saint, but that is not what I am looking for right off the bat. I do understand that, that will be a big part of a relationship, but until I get to know the person and have conversations, and meet the person I WILL NOT have those types of conversations. I am also a workaholic so I really don't do much Mon thu Thursday. I am not a last minute type of girl. I also run late alllll the time lol so if that is an issue I may not be the one for you =D and any other questions feel free to ask

First Date
First dates can’t be loud. If it’s to get to know the person then that is what I would like to do, a coffee place, a quiet bar/restaurant, or just lunch or dinner. Also being a homophobic doesn’t work for me. I am straight, but I have gay friends, my BFF is gay and I would love a man that is confident in himself and not be weirded out with that or think he is not just God’s gift to women, but men as well and wouldn’t feel comfortable to just hang out at a gay bar lol.


Mail Settings
To send a message to VeronicaR74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married