unchainedone
Age: 48
Dating
jakes59: Not looking for a thing
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Lockport, New York
Details
55 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
jakes59 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
machine operator







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
First of all im looking for friends to meet and do things with and see what transpires from there. I enjoy going to outdoor events concerts , short track racing , drive in movies , walks by the water and bon fires to mention a few. Im not really that special other then i like to try and help my friends when i can at the present time i am employed lucky in that aspect. Music tastes are dated mostly rock , hard rock , metal , but willing to listen to most anything except rap and hip hop just dont get it. So if would like to drop me a line I will get back to you.

thank you
Jake

P.S.
i put looking for friends but willing to take the next step
also partial to thick women and bbws , but all are welcome to take a peek.
in closing have never tried to talk to so many self centered shallow people in my life.

First Date
First date could be anything from meeting for coffee or drinks maybe a walk or just a hello. Hopefully something we both like to do.