hotandheavenl
Age: 50
Friends
whatwhenwhere
Age: 43
Dating
Iamdoingit: Changed headline
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Robson, British Columbia
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
Iamdoingit Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Student/manager/promoter


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years


Interests

About Me
Looking for new people with new interests. Good to have someone to go play with and take on new adventures. I have no 'list' of qualities or traits I am looking for, and have no 'expectations'. Just here to meet greet and have fun.

I tend to keep busy, so time is always a factor in getting to meet new people - but always make the time eventually! Non-busy people make for boring people! Local contacts obviously make it more likely to actually meet, but road trips can always be arranged too.

Well..... wanting to know more? - you will have to make contact with me!

Hope to hear from you soon - and good luck to all in their adventures!

Recently I have had contacts try to IM me - it does not come through... Leave an email - it works! Hope they do not think I snubbed them!

First Date
Do? - first date? Since I am looking for new adventures - it would be nice for someone else to come up with the 'first' date plan? I could suggest some ideas? - meet at a park, coffee shop, my house, a gathering of friends (party?)..... Looking for new things - open to suggestion!