antony174
Age: 35
Dating
Tonysclutch1980: Music's what I need to keep my sanity!!!
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Clermont, Florida
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Tonysclutch1980 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Diesel Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm not a fan of describing myself. I always feel like I'm leaving something out. I like to think that I am a nice, honest, caring, respectful, funny, shy at first, down to earth kind of guy. I love all types of music, yes, even country. I am originally from Chicago, therefore that makes me a huge Chicago Bears and Cubs fan. I love every minute that I get to spend with my two beautiful kids. Family and God are very important to me. I am a diesel tech for a large bus company. I love what I do and where I work. Love to laugh and make others laugh. Love the outdoors and being adventurous. Looking to go out and getting to know someone and possibly starting a relationship with the right person. My personality is ISFJ, if you know what that means. If you are interested and would like to know more about me, please feel free to send a message.

P.S. I can not have anymore kids. Sorry. Is it wrong that I have pics of my kids on here?

First Date
Somewhere we can conversate and get to know eachother. Maybe have a drink to take the edge off. I don't know about you but I still get nervous when meeting someone new.