Lackbay: Looking for funny, smart and kind man
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
Lackbay is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Bookkeeper







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I love starting my day with my daily NY Times crossword. Often get together with a couple of friends for a salon where we watercolor while listening to music laughing and talking about life. Spending time at my friend's home in Marin with all her animals, dogs, horses and chickens. I love and talk to animals and plants.

I have a wonderful family and great friends that I love spending time with.

My goal at this point in life is finding and following what makes me happy and what I can do that can make the world a better place in even small ways.

Artistic, multi-talented, honest, loving, inventive, funny, independent, strong, and kind are the traits that make me unique.

My pandora.com list includes Jake Shimabukuro, Nanci Griffith, Bela Fleck, KD Land, Mills Brothers, Carlos Montoya and Josh Groban among others.

First Date
What about coffee at a sunny cafe or maybe a picnic on the beach?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lackbay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 47 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married