countrygrl_at_heart92: Lookin for my Country boy...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Auburn, California
22 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
countrygrl_at_heart92 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Student/Catering Business Owner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Heyy, Im Amanda, Im a very shy person until I get to know you. I love to cook and started a small business with my mom, Food Vendoring at farmers markets and festivals but our dream is to open up a Bed & Breakfast one day. When im not at school or working I like to hang out with family and friends, listen to music, country mostly.Love going to concerts, going to rodeos. Starting to ride horses and love everthing about it. Love going fishing and would like to start hunting. My dream is to one day to move somewhere where I can live out in the country and own some land. Im a country girl at heart stuck in the city but its my dream life to have a ranch of my own with that special someone one day. so if you want to know anything else just message me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to countrygrl_at_heart92 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 30.