NEPARon: Make 2016 awesome!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Larksville, Pennsylvania
Details
68 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
NEPARon is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Semi-Retired


dating
Kayaking on Lily Lake, NEPA in the summer of 2016. Before hip replacement, this activity was impossible!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Ron
On Wednesday, June 29, 2016 my friend Scott put mapmyride on my cell phone.

Update: (Week of August 15, 2016)

208.89 Miles done on my Trek 7700 this week, as follows:
Monday 46.1 miles
Tuesday 35 miles
Wednesday 28.2 miles
Thursday 28.8 miles
Friday 47.93 miles
Saturday 22.86 miles
Total 208.86 miles

Oh, did I mention that I had a left hip 13 years ago? Or, that I had a new right hip Dec. 28, 2015? (Both done my Dr. William Hozack at the Rothman Institute a Jefferson Hospital in Philly) Or, that I was 68 on July 24, 2016?

Age is mind over matter...if you don't mind, it doesn't matter...!

; )

P.S. I do not have the upgrade, so please do not have messages sent that you would like to meet me. I will not be able to respond. Just message me here...




First Date
Let's meet first...if sparks fly, ok...and if they don't, that's ok too...we both tried.