Fleurdetiare: looking for a good hearted man
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Costa mesa, California
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
Fleurdetiare Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
artist- sales


dating
Today at work. Special event. 5/18/2014.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
About me : I am very much a romantic, passionate, artistic, loyal, honest, funny and caring. I was born on a French Island of the South Pacific north of New-Zealand and Australia. I have been living in Orange County since 1984. I am happy to be an Islander in my heart and will always be one but I am so proud to be American for almost 10 years now. I like my work as a floral/plants designer, my job is also my passion, I am fortunate to work for the best and most creative people when it comes to indoor or outdoor gardens. What I really enjoy doing on my days off is to learn more about orchids or challenging plants, I do spend some quality time gardening, to me it is like a spiritual experience. I also love Nature and enjoy our lovely Southern California. I like a sunny day but really enjoy a stormy evening when I listen to the dance of the rain drops on the skylight while I am comfortable in bed...
I like movies at the theater sometimes, fine dining on special occasions, or anything with the great person I am looking for. I am not interested to spend hours shopping at the Mall, if I cannot find it on line or in a little store, then I don't need it. I do not like jewelry and fancy attire. All I need is the most beautiful orchid or gardenia for my hair that's all. I love to be very feminine and sensual, classy and perhaps flirty at times. I think a woman should have an impeccable hygiene and should always take care of herself from her smile with perfect dental hygiene to her great pedicure...
I am not looking for the perfect man, (who is?) just someone I can trust, be my friend, my lover if chemistry allows it. Just know that I do not smoke never did never will, I do not like the bar scene or loud people. A liberal man would be difficult for me. If you have children, I would be happy to meet them. I do have great children on their own, doing very well and making me proud of their accomplishments. I enjoy any music except for rap (I do not call this music anyway) or hip hop. I could be listening to Andrea Bocelli to Luciano Pavarotti to Frank Sinatra or Ella Fitzgerald or simply George Winston on the piano while painting oil canvases. When I get really in the Island mood, I could be dancing while listening to the beat of the Tahitian drums and music. I do get up every morning with a song in my heart and a smile on my face because today is beautiful and I do not know what tomorrow might bring. La vie est belle! Thank you for your time. Hope to hear from you. Marthe

First Date
For our very first date, I think coffee shop is appropriate. If we feel that chemistry, we certainly can move to lunch or dinner and a show. If we cannot get enough of each other then I think anything can be enjoyed together. Just know that I am not a material girl,I am down to earth from the Down Under area of the South Pacific. I am not interested about the bar scene. I love cooking especially French.No drugs, smoke or alcohol for me. I do like kissing, passion, romance, holding hands, looking in your eyes. I am ready when you are. Peace to you. Moi


Mail Settings
To send a message to Fleurdetiare you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.