NorthernCaliPrincess: Where is my prince charming at ????
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Antioch, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
NorthernCaliPrincess is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Princess
Profession
Retail Associate/Bartender







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Calista
So for starters my name is Calista. I was born and raised in the Antioch. I am not perfect not even close to it my life is super crazy and I have drama like everyone else but I would not change it for the world. I am very confident in myself and that is all that matters. Just getting my grown women on i work and pay my own bills im not looking for anyone to support me i got my own. I am very independent and have no kids but want some down the road. I love my life right now I have a great family that supports me in everything I do and that is all I need in this world is my family in the end. Im a down to earth girl that loves to laugh and have a good time. I love music and to dance that is my therapy when I am down and out. I am really easy to get along with and love to kick it and just chill play video games and sports. I am a blunt person and will always tell u how it is and keep it real with u no matter what and either u respect that or u dont so if u talk to me keep it real no need to lie i dont got time for all the high school stuff k. Anything else u wanna know feel free to ask dont be shy =P


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to NorthernCaliPrincess you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States