Simply_Me: No time for the fake, the phony or the fronting!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bayarea, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Simply_Me Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some university
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Registered Dental Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Well for starters I am a thrill seeker! I love anything fast and exciting. I love to enjoy life! Don't get me wrong I do like to spend some time in the house too maybe watching a movie over a meal, or playing a board game. I am a Girlie Girl but I am a Tom Boy at heart; I like to go fishing,camping, skiing, skating, rafting, bowling, shoot pool, dancing, sporting events, concerts, to the park, across the country or down the street to the mall lol it doesn't matter to me.I just like to enjoy life. I am never bored or boring for that matter ! Lol.. When I do stay at home I love to cook..I really like the thrill of making dishes that I have never made before, in addition to cooking I love to read, watch movies (big time movie buff) and play video games! I must say I am a bit of a sore loser..heads up! =-D and the one thing I like most of all is motorcycles..

The woman behind the sweet smile is very outgoing, but I do spend a fair amount of time observing...I think it is very important to take time out in any situation to get a really good idea of what you're dealing with, so you are prepared for what ever the situation might bring. I am to say the least a bit of a goof ball..I love to smile and make those around me do the same. I truly believe in being myself..meaning I am the same person in front of my boss,my mother,your mother, my friends , my pastor, my teacher or my man. I like the fact that when people come in contact with me they want to continue to be around me. I know my real assets are not worn on my a*%. I am genuine...

First Date
For the first date I would want to meet somewhere public like a coffee shop so we can spend some time talking face to face. If all goes well have a light lunch and go bowling or to race go carts. I need to know right away if you can keep up! lol j/k Then if time permits maybe go to a movie ( so I can find out your movie watching habits ie talking,maybe smacking or answering phone calls) I enjoy both the simple and the not so simple things!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Simply_Me you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 38.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke