danjeff070: Looking for the last love of my life
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Emmaus, Pennsylvania
Details
61 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
danjeff070 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Marine Engineering







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Dan
A decent, respectable guy, looking for a long term relationship with one special lady. I am very outgoing and easy to get to know. Very honest and upfront, as well as tolerant of all around me. A patient person who always tries to consider the feelings of others. A great communicator, as communication is the key to any successful relationship. I am intelligent, passionate and affectionate. I work full time, . I have 1 Daughter, she means the light of my light.I try to spend lots of time with her, but she he's growing older, and her interests is growing as well. Really enjoy history, either reading about it, or visiting historical locations, as well as National Parks and Monuments. Favorite authors include John Grisham, James Patterson, James Clavell, Tom Clancy, James A. Michener, W.E.B. Griffin, and many others. Love movies, of all types, except the blood and gore horror types, do not care much for those. Enjoy watching some sports, baseball and soccer are by far my favorites, enjoy going to games in person as well. Listen to all types of music, except heavy metal and rap, do not care for that. I am a good listener and communicator.
Another thing i would like too address is that i'm not 61 as my profile says it was a mistake i make when creating my profile and before i could notice that it was already too late for me to change so i decided too use this profile and clear people's off my age so my real age is 50 years old kindly accept this from me.


I'm Originally from Chula Vista CA.am now here in Emmaus because my Daughter moved down here with my Uncle.

First Date
A good first date would be going out to dinner or for a drink. This way, we could talk and find out about each other. This would be the most important thing to accomplish on a first date. Other events such as dancing, movies or concerts would not allow this, they could be done on later dates if we are compatible.


Mail Settings
To send a message to danjeff070 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 62.