Munro01: Seeking a good conversation and fun.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Middleboro, Massachusetts
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Munro01 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Professional


dating
Having a great time at a wedding.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a positive, outgoing, and intelligent person that really enjoys life. I have many interests and love to learn new things. I enjoy writing, reading, biking, baseball, keeping in shape, walking, Kayaking, movies,music, theatre, museums, art, cooking, travel, the beach, people, animals and more things that I would prefer someone to discover about me rather than read. And did I say the beach? I love the outdoors.

I like to get dressed up and have fun, or a cozy night in is good too. I am a down to earth, playful, but also classy with great taste. I am confident, independant, successful, and a really hard worker in all aspects: raising my kids, work, friends, life. I am very real, not fake, or a game player. How does that sound to you?

I carry no baggage and consider my life at the moment a fresh start. It has been awhile with this whole dating thing. Honestly, I find myself going on a lot of different dates, but finding, for me, no one that I can connect with. Is that happening to you? I know there are plenty of fish in the sea, but I really don't need to see all of the fish. I am looking only for one and I was hoping he'd be funny, smart, interesting, upbeat, kind, loyal, but just haven't found him yet. I am interested in learning about you...so tell me about yourself.

Thanks for reading my profile.

First Date
A cup of coffee and good conversation for starters.