b3auty007
Age: 25
Hang out
BackwoodsCountryGirl: to find someone interesting
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Cologne, Minnesota
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
BackwoodsCountryGirl Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Going to school for Medical Assisting







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I played sports in High School and was very busy in school activites. I want to become a Medical Assistant and currently going to school for it. I am a person with a big heart, and always enjoy having fun. I come from a big family and enjoy every minute with them and my friends they hold huge part in my life and heart. I love helping people..knowing that I can put a smile on someones face is a good feeling :) My friends have told me numerous times that I am a person with a bubbly personality and good spirit. Im always looking for something new and happy meeting new people. I always have fun no matter what im doing I make the best of things :) Need more? just ask :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to BackwoodsCountryGirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 19 and 27.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married