outdoormale11219: Seeking Serious Relationship
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Brooklyn, New York
Details
42 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
outdoormale11219 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
.







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hi I am a 6 foot tall Asian American male. Average Build. Born and raised in New York City. I am looking to meet a new friend that would lead to a serious relationship. If it does not work out as a relationship I don’t mind if it is just a friendship.

I am warm, sweet, caring, and emotionally supportive and I have a positive attitude about life. My friends tell me that I am friendly, sarcastic and I have a great sense of humor. I just love to laugh and I enjoy making others laugh. I am easily approachable and down to earth. I am also not judgmental of others and don't like others to judge me. I try to be flexible in a relationship since I don’t like to argue with people and I don’t like head games. I am a caring, kind and romantic, good listener, very affectionate and sensual. Looking for someone who will be there for me and I would be there for her through thick and thin no matter what happens in our lives because there will always be bad times every now and then. Looking for someone that would accept me for who I am.

My hobbies and interest include traveling to exotic parts of the world. Traveling is my biggest interest. I have been looking for someone special to share my love for traveling and exploring the world with and learning about other cultures. I tend to like trips that are adventurous. Just to name a couple of places that I have visited so were New Zealand, Australia, Italy, Thailand, Myanmar, Laos, Italy, The Cook Islands, Vancouver Island, Puerto Rico and all around the United States. I will tell you about other places I have traveled to when we speak. When I am on vacation I tend to visit aquariums because it is such a peaceful experience.

I enjoy hiking and visiting national parks. One of my favorite places to hike is in Utah. I also enjoy photographing nature, dining out, visiting art galleries and museums and simply enjoying life. Going to the beach and taking long walks is also a lot of fun. Watching movies and cuddling on the couch. It would be nice if I found someone that I could cook and bake with and try new recipes. It is not too fun doing it alone. Listening to music. Like to explore and see new places on my free time. Going away on the weekend is fun. Enjoy travel photography.

In case your wondering. I am not looking for a woman to take care of me. I enjoy cooking, baking, cleaning, doing my laundry, and shopping. I don’t mind sharing house duties with my partner.

I am open to age and race. I am looking for someone that has similar interest and values. I like to share interests and hobbies with my partner. If you are interested in getting to know me please send me a reply to outdoormale at g mail dot com