utepmineros88
Age: 26
Long term
hugo1621: Looking to meet a great girl
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 6" (198cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Black hair
Intent
hugo1621 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hello my name is Hugo, I like to play sports (basketball,football,swimming)I play in 3 basketball leagues and I enjoy smoking a cigar when I find the time. I finished at UTSA with a degree in Business Management and I work as a Finance/Office manager for an oil construction company. I am a little tall and loud but I am really down to earth I enjoy all kinds of music as long as its good, right now I listen to alot of 70s and 80s rock but also (country,hiphop,jazz). I'm a big Spurs fan and Bears fan so i do watch a lot of games. I am looking for a girl who is fun, pretty, funny, true to herself, doesn't care what everyone else thinks of her except herself. I do like to dance,i know these aren't a lot of details but if you're interested send me a message.

Camping,fishing,traveling,dancing,spending time with nephews,checking out new restaurants and bars,love independent films

First Date
First date would consist of dinner, or a cup of coffee, a walk down the park, just so I can get to know you, I am really spontaneous so anything really im sure we can figure something out.