EternalSpring11: Friends First
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Rocklin, California
Details
73 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Gray hair
Intent
EternalSpring11 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I do not drink, smoke or use drugs. BUT, guess what, I have fun anyway! Some of the things I like to do are swimming, kayaking, pitching horseshoes, and exercise. I like all types of music and dancing but lean toward the oldies when it comes to music and believe you can't beat ballroom dancing. I am learning to play the ukulele and look forward to learning to play the guitar. I strive to be a kind, considerate, honest and a fun loving gal and appreciate the same in a guy. I am interested in finding someone to share the joys of life. Not interested in someone who smokes or uses drugs, however, please don't interpret that as someone who is a prude -- to each his own. I am learning to play golf and an interesting first date for me would be a round of golf as we get acquainted or whatever is comfortable for you. I am a good listener, enjoy laughing, conversing and would love to make a deserving guy happy. Maybe it's you? I hope so!!!

First Date
Play golf, coffee, breakfast, lunch, or whatever is comfortable for both parties. A short get acquainted date to see what clicks would be something to look forward to after getting to know a little about each other via this site. Life is short -- tell me about yourself.


Mail Settings
To send a message to EternalSpring11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 65 and 80.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke