Age: 45
Age: 38
Age: 35
Age: 42
Long Term
pyrewerks: barbedwiredpicketfences
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clovis, New Mexico
47 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Asian, Virgo
pyrewerks is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

Halloween 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Chinese

About Me
Sidenote: Ladies, if you feel that we're not connecting and don't want to waste each others time, please have the decency to at least say so. I find it disheartening when i try to drop a quick note to say hello or good morning to find myself blocked.

I am a widower and on here looking for friends and if something develops along the way, even better. I found out I am a hard worker, a trait presumably inherited from my mother, I work two jobs to occupy my time, the other being at the local convenience store and have been at it for almost 16 years now and counting. I spend more time awake then I am asleep because i work so much and I am looking to change that.

I'm pretty easy going, down to earth and carefree and I try to live my life simple and economical and, as much as I can contribute, being green. I abhor smoking, and personally I think it's a filthy habit. I am spiritual, not religious so the only time i would be seen near a church or a cathedral would be either when I am taking pictures of a close friend's wedding/ children's baptisms and what nots. Another thing, I don't drive nor do I own a motor vehicle nor do I plan on acquiring one in the near future (just a life choice), I prefer to ride a mountain bike everywhere and anywhere around town, especially when I'm not at work.

In my spare time, i'm usually listening to music or watching movies or outside playing with my dogs. I don't do bars or drink much but do (on very rare occasions, have a drink or two ) and i am self sufficient and a pretty good cook.

I used to live in New York City, loved it there but I moved here a year before 9/11 and although I am thankful for that, like they say, I will never forget and even though I wasn't there, it still pains me whenever i think about it. I have somewhat adapted to the simple life here in Clovis, it does provides me the basic necessities to keep my sanity intact. Anyway, that is all I can come up with for the moment, so feel free to look around and if you have any questions, just ask...

P.S: ...just kidding, there is none, lol

First Date
I would prefer a meet n greet, a date sounds so formal. Somewhere quiet so we can get better acquainted. A bike ride, a deli or a diner, somewhere you can sit and talk and be comfortable just talking over a cup of java or tea and finding out if we mesh and from there, maybe plan an actual first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to pyrewerks you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 50.