ftirishchick: I'm sexy & I know... HA
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Philly, Pennsylvania
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown
Intent
ftirishchick is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
Hey everyone's how's life??
Well I'm a Hard working gal looking for an awesome Hard working guy to enjoy life with.
I like to enjoy life by going places & doing things, seeing the world.
I like too have fun (this doesn't mean I'm looking for a FWB) dance, have drinks with my friends @ our favorite bar. Staying in have movie night, or go to the beach, BBQ. I like playing sports more then watching but I maybe inclined to watch them with the right guy.
So if u feel u meet these things please feel free to message me.
Oh one last thing. & this is the most important.
I'm NOT in to black guys sorry. No offense I'm sure u are a great person but I'm just NOT interested. Thanks

First Date
Dinner &/or drinks chat get to know each other.
Somewhere fun maybe an arcade lol idk somewhere 2 relax & have fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ftirishchick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs