KoolAzGemini
Age: 42
Long term
fixerelly: Looking for Epic Adventurer
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Newport beach, California
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
fixerelly Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Business


dating
Put something clever here






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am a smart, handsome man who loves living life. I grew up in the bay area and then spent several years traveling the world in the Air Force. After obtaining my degree in Utah, I moved to Newport Beach and began a successful business career. Life has definitely been an adventure, but after settling into my career and this city, it is time to find someone to share it with.
I love spending time enjoying all life has to offer. During the week, I may go play a game of pool and have a cold beer at my local dive or just stay in and relax. On the weekends you can find me bike riding at the beach, bbqing with friends around the pool, or watching my football team over brunch. I am always down to try something new.
I am looking for someone smart, funny, and up to have fun. My ideal woman knows how to hold a conversation with me and in a group. She is up for anything from game night at home to a Sunday Funday at the beach. A great sense of humor is definitely a must.

First Date
Dinner by the beach, a nice walk by the water, and maybe a game of pool or darts to end.