SoCalSteve: Someday...at least I've learned patience.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
San clemente, California
Details
47 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed Color
Intent
SoCalSteve is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Medical Consultant


dating
Working on the golf course






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
My hobbies are quite varied, but mostly it is playing/teaching golf when I have time. My current position with a national medical firm does have me working long hours and traveling regularly, but this will slow down allowing me to focus on expansion & new ancillary program development and hopefully my own division in the area of software development. That being stated- I probably will never let go of the delusional idea that I can successfully open and run my own restaurant, because I do know how to cook, and it is always good! They wanted to break the mold before I was made but too late- Im here! My sense of humor & empathic nature are most unique. More details to come.

First Date
First date would typically be dinner out- her choice. But to get to that point we have to get past first phone call, and possible first quick 'pre-date' (coffee/drinks etc.). Leave the bathroom window unlocked just in case the quick escape is needed....lol.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SoCalSteve you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke