Jennstylemama2: Lookin for compatability and love
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Frankfort, Kentucky
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Jennstylemama2 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Cosmetologist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Jennifer
I am 36. Single mom of 1. I am a cosmetologist by trade and i enjoy my profession very much. I am kind of a homebody. I really enjoy t.v. especially anything Sci fi or vampire. I really prefer to talk to a guy who has similar interests. I am pretty active in church and need someone who will respect that and come with me. I am looking for a long term relationship. I do enjoy traveling and seeing new sights. I need a guy with clean, mostly straight teeth. Sorry, its just a peeve. I dont want to date anyone over 42. You must respect the fact that I'm a single mom and my son comes first. I want a grown up, not jealous and who wants to meet and go on a few dates before committing. Oh, and i am really not interested in a booty call or sexting. I want sex as much as the next person, but i need more than that. Also, I hate when to be called "baby" when you are 1st getting to know me. Sorry don't have a lot of pics. More to come...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jennstylemama2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:28 and 42.
You must have a picture to contact this user.