Madigrind: creepy dating website
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Elizabethton, Tennessee
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Madigrind Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Yelling







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
The most important thing to know about me is that I had a baby in December 2010 and hes my heart and soul. I don't incorporate him into the lives of my "gentlemen friends". Its just a rule I have while hes small, I keep my adult relationships separate. We can hang out but you won't see me toooo much (which isn't a bad thing in my opinion) I am the primary parent.

I work: Full time.

I video games: I know where all the warp whistles are in smb3, I can also get a star at the end of each level.
Recently ordered a classic controller for the Wii so I can relive the joy of playing Ocarina of Time.
If you don't know what I meant by either of those things, you can stop reading now...

I whiskey: And beer. On the weekends I do these.

I jokes: I got em.

I art: I enjoy painting a little, drawing a bit, and making stuff.

I don't sleep: But I like naps.

I antique: I live for antique stores, I can browse and pick through a good one for hours. Its exciting for me to pilfer around in someones old junk.

I really love dinosaurs.



I am a pescetarian (which means the only animal protein I consume is fish, or shellfish) and I love to cook!
I like cheese a lot... I like cheddar so sharp it hurts your jaw.



I try to go to a lot of shows if I can, I'm really into live music.
My preferred genres range from psychobilly, to indie, back to Classic stuff like Thin Lizzy, shoe gazey sounding things, ambient, experimental, a little punk, nanananablablabla...
I have been collecting vinyl for some time now, and can be found wide eyed and breathing heavily over a stack of albums in your local record store.

I keep my television tuned to TCM, I love old movies. If it was produced later than 1965 its too new for me, I emulate the style a bit also.


This is what my personality sounds like --->http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1-PZ4rgOY1g




Not clingy, don't expect you to "pudda reeng on it".
Don't necessarily want or need a relationship at this point, I'd just like to hang out, meet somebody who I think is really swell and vice versa.

"You like nerdy guys and tall guys and lanky guys with guts and chubby guys with hair." said my best friend about me.



****DISCLAIMER****
Don't message me about sex I'm not interested in the type of person who would lead off with those kinds of questions. Also, do not message me if you are any of the following: Shirtless in ANY of your pictures, is wearing or does wear camouflage on a regular basis, older than 38, and finally if you ignore the basic rules of grammar and spelling shove off please. If you ignore the aforementioned guidelines I will simply ignore you.

P.P.S I don't care about sports or cars or sports cars or so don't ask me about that either.


First Date
I hate the word date... I'd love to just go hangout at a pub and talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Madigrind you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married