meoverherenot
Age: 46
Dating
DaritaDenise
Age: 43
Dating
Wendy_Renee: for a christian who wants to meet and see where it
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Bluefield, West Virginia
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Wendy_Renee Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Counselor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I am a 37 year old soon to be 38 year old female who loves people. I love to spend time with my children a son 19, daughter 14 and at church. My faith is a big part of who I am and my life. I love to read. I can read a 300 page book in an hour if I don't have anything else to do. I love to learn new things, by reading, studying, and watching documentaries. I am currently looking into doctorate programs so I can pursue my goal of getting a doctorate in counseling. I am currently working at a mental health hospital but I would love to teach at the college level at some point in the future. I like all styles of music but I do not like vulgar music with very explicit language in it. I love classical, jazz, and 80's music the best though. To answer the question do I want children "I do not want to give birth to anymore children" however I love kids and have no problem with any more children God would like to give me in any other way he sees fit. I love art and poetry and often use it in my work with kids.

First Date
Wow it has been a while since I had a first date, because I have been raising my children and going to school for a while now. I think I would like to meet for a coffee (did I mention I love Starbucks?) to talk the first time I met someone. I would also like to go to an art gallery, dancing or maybe a movie. It would really depend on who I went out with I would hope it would be something we would both enjoy.