trapluv01: drama free, cool and down to earth
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Lakewood, Washington
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Baptist
Black, Sagittarius
trapluv01 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
gen manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About travis
My hobbies are playing basketball, listening and doing music, love cooking, watching movies, exercising, going for walks. Im a gen. manager My goals are to be a district manager in 5 yrs and Hopefully one day be a owner after a few years of hard work. My taste in music is all genres . From ti, lil wayne, young jeezy, nas, mary j. blige, isley brother, chi-lite, aaliyah, r.kelly, mary mary, treysongz, linkin park, deftone, montley crue,and etc. I like action movies, old gangstar movies, but I love to laugh so my favorite kind of movie is comedies and i also like stand up movies. -kevin hart, katt williams, steve harvey, richard pryor, bruce bruce and etc.

Im just a nice guy trying to find someone I can be happy with

First Date
we can figure that out