mmassa: I'm just trying to find a real woman!
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Deptford, New Jersey
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
Intent
mmassa Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Student


dating
Me and my buddy Bandit.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hey I'm Mike, I like almost every sport you can think of, born and raised in southern NJ I joined the Navy about 3 years ago. I currently live in Deptford, just discharged from active duty. I went to my hometown's county college for awhile before enlisting and finished with an Associates in Western Civilization and American History, I took some time away from school to serve the country and see the world. I now plan on pursuing my bachelor's. I love music, from Muse, to Halestorm, The Foo Fighters, and Pearl Jam, I know its all mostly rock but I'm not against any type of music, I like everything I'm open to new music all the time.

I'm just looking for a woman who can just be honest and open with me and that I can be friends with and take our relationship to a committed level with.
I have been all over the world while I've been in the Navy from Palma, Spain and Lisbon, Portugal to Rome, Italy and Athens, Greece to the Mid East in the Kingdom of Dubai and Bahrain. I like to watch movies, at home or out in town, and reading is another hobby of mine too...although I don't have much time to do it sometimes.

My favorite movie is probably still The Dark Knight and Dark Knight Rises...and of course, I love Step Brothers, but lately I'm becoming a really big fan of Daniel Craig and Josh Brolin's movies too, but my all time favorite is The Godfather. My favorite book is John Steinbeck's "Of Mice an Men" and "The Pearl". Well any questions I'm always checking my messages and emails . All are welcome you can never meet too many people. I look forward to the message you are just about to send me when I'm done rambling here.... OK..I'm done...starting writing :)

First Date
Drinks or just go to lunch or dinner, something that's social, where we can interact with one another, that said I really do like the old fashioned quiet dinner date, opening doors for the lady and pushing her chair in for her. Hey mom raised a gentleman and I intend to treat any woman I date with that respect.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mmassa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 25.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married