tpopp: Honest, Even-Keeled, Committed, Affectionate
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Florence, Kentucky
Details
50 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown
Intent
tpopp is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
Technical writer


dating
November, 2011






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I love music, doing active things, exploring, going to museums and parks, and going to lots of concerts. I am honest, even-keeled, and very loyal. Family and friends mean a lot to me. I like classic rock and heavy metal, soft rock, some hip hop and dance. I do like to dance, and I don't have two left feet ;-)

I also like genealogy. I have published several family histories. I also like playing scrabble and chess to help keep my mind sharp.

I love sports. I play basketball frequently and also volleyball and tennis. I used to play semi-pro football for about 10 years. (That was my favorite sport.)

I also like reading and traveling and seeing historical stuff.

Favorite foods: Pizza, lemon cream cookies, Mexican, Italian, Greek pasta salad

Favorite color: Blue, then green

Favorite numbers: 8, 25

I like my job and have worked at the same company for 27 years now.

I don't date smokers.

I am a very affectionate and loving person. I'm certainly not perfect, but we all know nobody is.

I prefer to date monogamously. I am not a player. I'm not looking to be somebody's part-time lover, second priority, or F-buddy. Those with a fear of eventual commitment need not apply.

First Date
Flexible but movies, dinner, watching a band, going dancing, going to museums, hanging out at parks, going to concerts, going to plays, sporting events etc.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tpopp you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 36 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke