Mr.October3
Age: 33
Hang out
CRX24: Tigers are easy, women are hard.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Long beach, California
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Leo with Brown hair
Intent
CRX24 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Legal







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Arabic  



About Me
Working to be a police officer or a federal agent or something that has the same power, but don't worry if your evil i wont tell. I'm also hoping to open my own bar/restaurant one day. When I have free time I like to hang out with my friends in Long Beach and go to the gym. I like being active and like to be out since most of my time can be behind books. I also love listing to music. I love listening to reggae, rap, spanish music, and rock. I also like going to concerts but its kinda hard finding people that have the same taste. I don't watch too much tv but if I do I tend to watch a lot of national geographic,news, documentaries and 2 1/2 men lol I still like that show even Charlie Sheen is gone crazy or something. Ya Most things people don't know about me is that I spent a couple years in the Navy as a Gunners Mate Aka Gun Instructor for the Navy. I'm a pretty easy going guy that just likes to have a good time. I'm a pretty nice guy and i love to to laugh. Another thing people don't know about me is that I love to travel. I've been throughout Europe, Africa and parts of the middle east. I plan to travel to Australia later this year and a in a few days I'll be going to a cruise to Mexico :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to CRX24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States