RealGirlsLift
Age: 30
Long term
Swissmiss44: We can say we met at the grocery store!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Seattle, Washington
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
Swissmiss44 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Healthcare/medical







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Anything outsideSportsMovies
Good foodPuzzlesBroadway at the paramount
Watching shows on tv after working all dayPlaying with my sonReading
CampingWorking out the gymCooking

About Megan
I don’t like most guys, but… I am not interested in most guys and besides perhaps that what makes those few unique individuals that I do connect with all more special.
I have a 6 year old son who is amazing. I've been in a huge dating rut... Basically no dates in a loooong time. It's been hard to meet people. I'm trying to change that now. I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with. My best friend. Is that too much to ask?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Swissmiss44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke