Toya326: Waiting for my Mr Right
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Glen burnie, Maryland
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Black hair
Intent
Toya326 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Princess
Profession
I work







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
If u r lookin for sex, plz do not continue to read my profile n move on to the next one. Also, even though I am a plus size female, I am not attracted to plus size males. I know it may sound rude, harsh, or hypocritical but hey... you like who you like. Thx in advance. I am a young lady who enjoys having a good time. I have one child who I love very much. He is my heart. I enjoy going to the movies, out to eat, hanging out with friends and just enjoying life. Please do not hit me up if you smoke often (sorry, i hate the smell plus i can't be around it), have baby mama drama, or do not have a job. No i'm not just about a person for their $ but i have 1 person besides myself whom I take care of and I am not taking care of no grown man. If there is anything that you would like to know, feel free to ask me. Oh yea.... wth is the "prefer not to say" option? Especially when it ask do u have a car..... its either yes or no! Again, if u r lookin for a **** buddy, do not message me:-)

First Date
Somewhere that we can socialize and have a good time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Toya326 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs