sammiegirl05: looking for a good hearted caring guy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Branson, Missouri
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
sammiegirl05 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
advisor


dating
2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Sam
I am a down to earth girl that likes to be adventurous and do anything that is fun.I love to travel and visit places that I have never seen before and enjoy it. I am kind and honest and hope to get the same back from a person. I have three dogs and one cat that I love very much. I enjoy spending time with friends and family as much as I can.I also plan to get more education in my life to get more experience in what I want to do for the rest of my life which is either Veterinarian Medicine or Criminal . I am just basically the girl next door that wants someone that is honest and sweet to me. I am one that cares for a person and goes out of the way to make a person happy or even to help them. I want someone that wants to be around me and recognizes that I am their girlfriend if we are together. I want someone I can settle down with and enjoy life .

First Date
First date oh I don't know probably go on a dinner date that way we can talk and get to know each other a lot more and maybe a movie depending on the mood .