single_32
Age: 33
Dating
SassyGirl78613: Fishing For A Keeper...
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Cedar park, Texas
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
SassyGirl78613 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Real Estate







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am a laid back person that loves to laugh and have fun. I work long hours during the week and love to play on the weekends. I enjoy dressing up for a night out as much as going to hole in the wall bars in jeans and a t-shirt. My favorite weekend activity is hanging out with friends at the lake or by the pool listening to music and enjoying barbecue. I am from Houston but love living in Austin and have no plans to leave here. I love spring and summer because I love being outside but the fall is another favorite of mine with gorgeous weather and football season. I have two cats and two dogs that are my “kiddos”. I do have a “sassy” side and love to laugh but know when to be serious as well.

Likes:
Genuine, honest people
Football (college and pro)
Bud Light
Music...love music, it feeds my soul
Animals
Weekend road trips

Dislikes:
Cheating and lying
"Self-portrait" profile pictures of guys with their shirt off in the bathroom mirror (sorry guys, these just crack me up)
Heavy metal music
Negative people

If you are married, old enough to be my dad, don't have a picture on your profile or are just looking for sex, keep on fishing because I am not interested. Otherwise, drop me a line (pun intended) and let's chat. :)

First Date
Jump on the bed...dance in the rain...sing at the top of our lungs to our favorite music...


Mail Settings
To send a message to SassyGirl78613 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married