MAGYAR222: Seeking a sweet Southern Belle
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
West columbia, South Carolina
52 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
MAGYAR222 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
Looking to meet a playful, passionate woman to spend quality time with between the ages of 35-50. Someone who is easygoing, fun-loving yet mature and responsible but most of all confident. Someone who is established and happy in life. I tend to work hard and play harder and enjoy the simple things in life. I enjoy spending time with my family as well as travel and my favorite place to be is in the sun and at the beach. I am physically fit and appreciate someone who is as well and please be a non-smoker. Some of my other interests include sports, movies and music. Definitely a fan of both classic and modern rock but depending on my mood I will listen to anything. I appreciate a woman who embraces her femininity, is comfortable with her sensuality and is not afraid to express herself and let her hair down. I'm new to SC and hope to meet someone sincere and nice.

First Date
cocktails+ good conversation = chemistry

Mail Settings
To send a message to MAGYAR222 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.