dpjazz
Age: 45
Long term
lhutch: Happiness is just a click away
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Union city, Indiana
Details
54 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
lhutch Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
sales


dating
All pictures taken with 8 in months






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a very flexible man and I like many different things. I am willing to try new things and it does not have to be all about me. I like the outdoors, gardening, hunting, camping, fishing, walks in the country, playing cards or having fun with family and friends.


I am a people person with a very good personality. My family and my friends say I have a very good scence of humor. I have always found it easy or it comes natural for me to makes others laugh or smile.

I am no looking for a mother or a maid. I am looking for a partner, a bestfriend, a lover to share life with and enjoy happiness together. I have many friends, my best friend being my 20 year old son.

God is in my heart, I hate no one. I am very understanding and I have a lot to offer. If you are lonely or just want someone to share life with; then maybe you should get to know me and at very least; let's be my friends.


First Date
I preferr to write, email, text, talk on the phone and get to know each other a little bit before meeting.