Sixburgh_Soldier: No drama
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Details
37 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Sixburgh_Soldier is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Senior IT Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a Senior IT Engineer working to support the US Military in the city of champions, Pittsburgh. I'm a funny, outgoing guy and although I live near the city, I'm more of a country boy at heart. I also wear my heart on my sleeve and believe in honesty. I've been burned a lot in the past for being too nice but I have not let it change me.

Let's see what else...I am a workout fiend...I walk/jog 3.5 miles everyday and lift and do abs four days a week. I find that it helps keep me focused and also is a good stress reliever. I do not drink much anymore and I don't smoke or do drugs. One thing I want to stress though is that have nothing against people who do as long as they don't hurt others. I simply have some minor health issues that are aggravated by being around smoke too long.

I am a huge car guy...always have been ever since I was a toddler sitting in my garage pretending to drive my dad's Dodge truck. If you couldn't tell by my black n' yellow car, I am also about as big of Pittsburgh sports fan as you will find. Steelers, Penguins and Pirates for life. I was born in the Burgh. I'm also a huge movie guy with a ridiculous collection of around 3800 or so. Pretty much a walking Netflix. When it comes to music I like pretty much anything but mainly rap, rock and country. Cheesy 80's are always a plus too :-)

I have reached a lot of goals professionally because of my work ethic and drive. I do not have an ounce of quit in me. My current 4x10 work schedule allows me to have 3 day weekends pretty much every week - Saturday through Monday. So now that I have a little time on my hands, I am hoping to find a cute, honest girl to spend some time with and see where it goes. No drama, games, or hidden agendas.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Find out what the girl likes and go from there. I'm usually up for just about anything. Dinner, drinks, and a nice walk along the river is always good depending on the weather of couse.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sixburgh_Soldier you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.