thekelkel: No Smoke and Mirrors With Me!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
St. louis, Missouri
44 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
thekelkel is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Dental Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Here are some things to know about me...I'm a fun spirited person that loves to make people laugh. (Warning: I'm very sarcastic) I am very close with my family. I am an honest, loving, affectionate woman. I am funny (or at least some people think I am). I love to laugh and I also love to talk and listen...yes a two-way conversation. I am hoping to meet someone who also likes to have fun and laugh and talk about their day or week. Communication is very important. I don't have time for drama or games. I am looking for a man who is serious in pursuing a relationship BUT I want to get to know the person also. Because being friends first is good ground work for a relationship!! He must be HONEST, confident, passionate about life, loves to laugh,is attentive, and loving.

First Date
Maybe have lunch or go have coffee...... See how that goes!!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to thekelkel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 46.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married