Charles8088
Age: 26
Dating
Bigdaddy1369: someone like you
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Denton, Texas
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Bigdaddy1369 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
business owner


dating
3-14






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  


Interests
Going to concertsCustom truck shows building the sickest cars and trucks in texasMuddin
FishingShootingBonfires
Camping

About Jesse
I'm jesse.... always up for a good time when I have the free time. I love music... Mostly Texas country but I listen to a little bit of everything from mac miller to bad boy bill to ryan bingham. Music can heal the soul and open our eyes to things never possible before. I love tattoos and have quite a few myself and plan on getting a lot more. I'm also a father to two awesome little boys. I have a full time job, and run a full time time businesess so when I get free time I love to dance, and sing and write songs, shoot pool, be on the lake, fish, play basketball, or just lounge around the house have a few cold ones and watch movies. I come from a large blended family and my fam is pretty close knit....just lookin for a family oriented woman who can appreciate a driven goal oriented man....... almost No one reads this crap...... ill leave the rest to conversation. Instagram jbull1986

First Date
Who knows as long as the company is good its going to be fun regardless