Mickie77: buying a truck. finally:)
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Redmond, Washington
Details
22 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Mickie77 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Butcher


dating
New hair cut






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Yes im a high school graduate. Yes i have a full time job and pay bills but i also have money to spend on fun stuff. No i dont have a car cause i dont have my licens. I like all sorts of things, i like the outdoors and hunting and fishing but i also like to hangout with my friends and party on occasion. i love sports ( football, rugby, hockey exc) just about as much as i love my Dog Yoda. Im always loyal to the girl im with. I try to be a nice guy all the time like holding the door and bringing chocolates or maybe a little surprise on occasion along with paying for dinner and if you wanna know more its easy just hit me with a message:) i would like to hangout and if i feel a connection we can see where things go and if not we could always be friends.

First Date
Something fun but also something where we can talk and get to know eachother. Like going to pike place and walking around talking and maybe grab a bite to eat or something along those lines.