0o_baabs_o0
Age: 26
Long term
_N_K_G_
Age: 30
Dating
roamingxmanson: looking for a kind man who enjoys life
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
roamingxmanson Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
teacher/counsler







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
my name is Deidre and i enjoy good music of all typesgoing on road trips to new fun kick back places there is so much drama in the world im constantly finding myself trying 2 escape,and im getting lonely doing it by myself,but i cant seem to find someoneto join me i just turned 25 and have long brown curly hair and stand at 5'61/2.i really enjoy flowers and have a garden of roses and veggies that i enjoy tending to.I usually navigate towards older men but younger than 40 and has a level head and a kind heart i am a laid back person looking to either just date or find someone serious or even just a friend.maybe u r the man ive been waiting for.thanks for reading maybe ill hear from you soon

First Date
i like a man who takes charge in some situations,this is one of them,suprise me!


Mail Settings
To send a message to roamingxmanson you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not smoke