FitOCfoodie: I love CrossFit & I love food–holler if u do too!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Orange county, California
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race Aquarius with Black
Intent
FitOCfoodie is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
CrossFit Affiliate Owner


dating
Snap Chat selfies. March, 2015.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Chinese  



About Me
IF I don't respond-- please don't take it personally. Not everyone is my type. I have my sh*t together. Do you?! I own my own business: a CrossFit gym in Anaheim, which keeps me plenty busy. IF someone really catches my attention-- I'll definitely respond. I know what I want, and I know what I definitely don't want.

Oh hey, if you're looking to casually date around and hook up w/ various girls… keep on fishing!! I'm not going to be one of them.

re: ME
-Instagram. See if you fit in to my life: @FitOCfoodie
-I was (not anymore as of Nov 2014) a head trainer for Fit Body Bootcamp, a health & nutrition coach for Herbalife, licensed CA Notary Public, and a service industry member.
-Passionate, stubborn, feisty, fun, sassy, outgoing and very open and honest woman... I have no shame, I don't hide things much.
-FOODIE here, I love dining out, but I try to keep it fairly healthy. **I absolutely love cooking & baking.
-I am a "happy" person who gets along with just about anyone- I'm not shy whatsoever and I make friends very easily.
-I like to take care of myself by eating right (as much as I can) and I CrossFit, lift heavy, etc.
-I have a very cute and crazy 6 year old English Bulldog named Iggy Pop.
-BTW: I LOVE MY LIFE. I am happy and content; I don't "NEED" a man, "want" is more appropriate, but I am very traditional in what I want and would love to eventually settle down and have a happy life with a loving family, so I keep my eyes, ears, and heart open. I'm a HOPELESS ROMANTIC.

re: PREFERENCES (the Cliff Notes version)
1. Ages: 28-34ish ...ya gotta LOOK my age.
2. Euro-American: caucasian or a mixed races.
3. Height: I like TALL guys, like over 5'9"
4. Location: LIVES in or near the OC, I live by Knotts Berry Farm/Disneyland.
5. My dream type? Fit, strong, nice head of hair, wicked sense of style, and a killer smile. Garret Fisher, Rich Froning, Carl Paoli, & Chris Hemsworth (Thor) is hot: hello eye candy! I like a FIT man who takes care of his banging body. It's a hint of how he can take care of his life, including his woman.

NOT MY TYPE:
-Texter. Seriously, not my form of communication.
-Any Drugs, or drinks/parties often.
-Overweight (try cardio) or too skinny (do you even lift?)
-Bald (I like a nice head of hair).
-Asian (love them as friends tho).
-Quiet/shy/introvert.
-Vegetarians, sorry-- I can't handle that lifestyle.

P.S. I like all types of people... but this isn't a FRIENDS site. I'm picky when it comes to dating. I don't have time to FAKE-date a person I'm not into. Oh hey, and if you ask for my number... and I give it to you... maybe try CALLING it... I am not into games.

First Date
>> Everything I wrote in this section is just EXTRA mumbo jumbo... it's all true, just not necessary.

re: SEX
NOT LOOKING FOR A RANDOM HOOK UP. Booty calls are a dime a dozen and I'm over that shit, plus it's not hard to get one...

re: COMMUNICATION
I really HATE HATE HATE TEXT-conversing. Don't TEXT me if you get my number. I use my phone for PHONE CALLS. Texting is ok after I meet a person.

re: 1st DATES aka "MEETING" for the 1st time...
I like to keep things simple. Bite to eat, a drink, small talk. You'll know within ONE phone call if you want to meet and and ONE date whether or not you want to see me again. And vice versa.

Favorite Quotes:
"Life's a ****. Because if it were a SLUT, it'd be EASY."
"Do or don't. There is no TRY."
"If you do what you've always done-- you'll get what you've always gotten."
"Just keep moving forward and don't give a sh*tabout what anybody thinks. Do what you have to do, for you."
"Money is right up there with Oxygen." (This is Real Estate talk)
"Don't mistake MOVEMENT for ACHIEVEMENT."
"Don't sweat the small stuff [...] It's ALL small stuff."
"If there is a shadow cast on your day- SMILE. Shadows mean that the sun is still shining."
"Sometimes we put up walls-- not to shut people out, but to see who cares enough to break them down."


Mail Settings
To send a message to FitOCfoodie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.