TheMiketos2011: Artist Looking for Muse
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Milford, Connecticut
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
TheMiketos2011 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Starving Artist
Profession
Artist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Being an artist, I am fortunate enough to make much of my hobby my life. However this pursuit can be somewhat hermit-like in nature and every now and again I need to leave the studio and be reminded people actually exist.

I am not entirely an isolated introvert, though I admit the 70 hour + work grind does hinder the social lfe. When time permits my hobbies tend to include somewhat nerdier pursuits including gaming and film.

My tastes vary as far music goes but in general pop, r&b and country will be low on my playlist. A wide range does include my playlist with a mix of electronic, metal, punk, classical, and even some goth.

As far as movies I would add horror, science fiction, and fantasy high on the list. I go for mood and setting above all else. Gaming - video and tabletop also represent another way I spend spare time.

So yes, if you describe yourself as any of the following - a gamer, a nerd, or an artsy creative type, we are already heading in the right direction!

First Date
I am a casual person by nature so the best dates suit to this. Something simple perhaps. A picnic on a beach or a casual walk through a gallery or museum?


Mail Settings
To send a message to TheMiketos2011 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States