chez1977: What about you,what about me,what about us
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Inglewood, California
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Capricorn
chez1977 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Music Snob
A good stable one

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I consider myself fun and outgoing. I don't take life for granted. I enjoy taking the time to get to know someone and was raised to be a gentleman. I'm looking for someone that can keep up with me. Someone with pizazz and high energy. Not a prude or a square either.I work a lot,but I do make the most of my free time.I feel I'm pretty silly and sarcastic.

It would be nice to find someone to explore new experiences and enjoy what life has to offer.Many say they want to settle down, but I don't want to slow down. I want it to be fun and exciting. I am not trying to get married and have kids in the immediate future,but I would like to have a stable and committed situation.

If you're in your 40's or older(not into cougars),have kids,or consider yourself a BBW I wouldn't be interested.

I'm blunt and a very honest person,for better or worse. I won't tell you what you want to hear,but I will tell you what you need to hear. Isn't it good to have a trustworthy person to deal with?

Btw,it would be refreshing to see some honesty on here on simple questions. For example,when it says do you have a car. Don't put prefer not to say cause everyone knows that means no cause nobody would deny having one. If a guy puts that down,you know you wouldn't give him the time of day. Guys can handle it,just answer it yes or no.

First Date
It depends on the individual,I have plenty of ideas.

Mail Settings
To send a message to chez1977 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 38.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.