chellemybell: a little bit country!
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
chellemybell is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
sales


dating
My brother






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I strongly believe in living life to the fullest. I don't have any tatoos, but if I did I would get "Carpe Diem." I'm incredibly family oriented and see my parents at least 4 times a week.  As for work, I'm very driven, but definitely have a "work hard, play hard" attitude. Although I may work a long day, I'll be ready to go out dancing in 20 minutes flat! :) I absolutely love music and dancing...two-stepping to Texas Country is my favorite!

When it comes to my ideal partner...what do I find attractive? Intelligence is a major turn-on. Chemistry is necessary. Attraction on multiple levels is mandatory. Commitment is insanely hot. Besides that, please be interesting. Loyal. Honest. Ambitious. Confident. Considerate. Loving. And hilarious as all get out because laughing is a high priority for me. I sincerely hope to meet someone who can whirl me on the dance floor! But dancing aside, I'm looking for my best friend. Someone who loves to have fun and who doesn't take themselves too seriously. Someone who's open for adventure and sees the world as their playground! Most importantly, I'm hoping to meet someone with great character, who respects all those around him, and loves his life.

I live a blessed life, full of great people, and loads of positivity, joy, and passion. Looking to share life experiences with another passionate soul and just enjoy. Effortlessly.

First Date
On a first date I would like to do something orignal...no movies or dinner, take me to shooting, golfing, or to paintball.I wouldn't mind going to watch a Spurs or Cowboys game. If we went on a first date in the Summer, I would like to float the river and you must Slap the bag!!! I'm up for anything as long as times flies... :)