Age: 23
Hang Out
Ana_B: Hey there
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Sunnyvale, California
24 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Libra with Brown
Ana_B is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  

About Me
Hello. I think people are too complicated to sum up in a paragraph but I will try my best. I finished my bachelors with a degree in Human Biology. My dream now is to go to medical school and become a dermatologist so Im currently preparing for that. I'm a friendly and laid back person. When it comes to doing things and having fun I'm pretty spontaneous (probably because im bad at planning haha). I like to go out to the bars or do outdoor things. Someone please teach me how to snowboard, Im a skiier and the last time I tried snowboarding I fell on my tailbone which was not a pleasant experience. I also have a nerdy and quiet side too though. I love reading or having lazy days where I just lay in the sun. I'm looking for a nice and funny guy that has some interests in common with me. So if you are interested then message me and we'll see where it goes.
P.S If you're uptight and can't take a joke then we will not get along. I have a sense of humor where I tend to tease but its all in good nature. Im saying this because I once messaged a guy and teased him about how his kitten on his profile gave him some tough competition and asked him who got more messages, him or the kitten. His answer was to block me. So guys please don't be like this dude. Have a sense of humor and know how to have some fun in life.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ana_B you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 27.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.