mobotix: Put the flame on me
Non-smoker with Average body type
Livonia, Michigan
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
mobotix Actively seeking a relationship
Bachelors degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
"It's that time to transform
To come around, I'm changing
Ooh, there's an angel knocking at my window
Trying to tell me where to go next
This small town without you
It feels cold, it's creepin'
Moving on, I'll look ahead instead"

- Little Dragon

Looking for someone to share good times and fun outings with.

With spring here, I look forward to the following activities...

Attending Tigers games.
Brewing beer.
Taking off my top, (and doors).
Going to outdoor concerts/festivals.
Cooking up unique meals using seasonal veggies.

Bonus points for the following, (but not mandatory):

You are open-minded, have keen observation skills, and question everything.
You live a veggie/vegan lifestyle.
Having a college education.
You like taking weekend trips to places you've never been before.
DSLR owner/user.
Know how to use Photoshop.
Manual transmission usage know-how.
Using sarcasm on a regular basis.
Sexy specs wearer.
Good grammar usage, (huge turn on btw).

Deal breakers:

You are cray cray religious.
You are a cat owner, (sorry, but I have trouble breathing when being around them).
You have kids. (I may want some of my own one day though).

First Date
Coffee or libations at fun locations where we can hear each other speak.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mobotix you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.