fiestynerd: Mature, intelligent, & ambitious
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Contra costa county, California
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
fiestynerd wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree
Legal Industry/Consulting

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy outdoor activities (I don't like being indoors), I am active, I enjoy going hiking, camping, to museums, enjoy being around people, enjoy foreign films, enjoy listening to foreign languages, I love worldly cultures, enjoy learning from others and listening to other people's experiences. I enjoy listening to people with foreign accents. I am very different.

My goals are to be happy. I would love to travel the world and enjoy every moment of my life. Although, I acknowledge that earning good money can bring nice stability and enjoyment to life, I do not feel it is crucial to happiness. I have my own business and believe in contributing to society through it.

I am a nerdy, non-conformist. I love education, and discussing intellectual topics. I am a fiesty Latina who at times (rarely) can be stubborn and tough to handle. I have a mind of my own and will not hesitate to stand up for myself. I can be intimidating. I am passionate about life. I need a man who is a feminist and NOT intimidated by a strong woman!

If you do not have a minimum of a Masters degree, please do not contact me. If you enjoy telling racist jokes or are a bigot, please do not contact me either. If you can't have fun without drinking alcohol, please do not contact me either. I am a social drinker, but am not interested in "borderline alcoholics".

I have two kids. I am not looking for a father for them, they have one. Nor will I be introducing you to my children. I plan on keeping my dating life and family life separate.

I have eclectic taste in music. I enjoy all sorts of music. I especially enjoy Spanish Rock and Spanish guitar.

Mail Settings
To send a message to fiestynerd you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke