Dloop206: Go Hawks!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bellevue, Washington
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown
Intent
Dloop206 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Kassel & Assoicates







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
My name is David live in Bellevue, I enjoy goin out with friends and meeting new people, im new to this thought id try something different from the the typical bar/club scene. I am a genuine person. I see the best in people even when they don't see it themselves. I go out of my way to help others in need. Trust and loyalty are very important to me. " Trust is earned, respect is given, and loyalty is demonstrated. Betrayal of any of these is to lose all three". A man without integrity and his word, is nothing. My faith in God is very important to me; as are my family and friends. I enjoy going to the gym and maintaining an healthy life style. One thing that I would love to do is travel more and experience different people and cultures. I like going out, but at the same time I like staying in and watching movies. I'm here to find someone I can relate to on more of a personal level. I'm not a hurry, I won't settle for mediocrity and I believe that there is one special person for everyone. I love to laugh, tease, and have fun. I. I want a woman who is used to the same. What ever you do for a living, its something you absolutely LOVE! A great sense of humor is a must! I I love to eat healthy and exercise regularly. My health comes first. Having great health enables me to live, love, contribute, grow, and experience life’s blessings as they were meant to be experienced. I love cooking good healthy meals for friends and family! I love beautiful, confident, and sexy women that are completely comfortable being feminine. Someone with Strong family values, is a good parent if they have kids or the potential to be if they don’t, Giving to others/charitable with a strong world view, Intellectually smart and can meet me on that level,

First Date
1. Comedy club
2. Soccer game
3. Coffee shop
4. Bowling
5. Dinner/movie