jeanne22: Looking for a man that has "it" together
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Carrollton, Texas
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
jeanne22 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Sales


dating
Looking for the man that has"it" together.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I am currently working in sales and am good at my job. My success is a mixture of the gift of gab, great listener, experience and well educated.
My life is almost full with many friends and family.Yes I am missing that special man.
I spend most of my free time dining out with friends or watching a movie at home.
I also enjoy working out, cycling and volunteering.
I have little baggage, no kids, no ex husbands. I have been in two long term relationships that have probably lasted longer than some marriages.
My taste in music is varied but my favorite group is Linkin Park.
I am looking for someone that has "it" together. Successful, no workaholics, responsible with money and dependable and of course loving , kind, compassionate and giving.
If you are a "Foodie" that is a major plus!

First Date
On our first date it would be fun to try a new restaurant. Good intelligent converation would make the evening great.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jeanne22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 44 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married